Thursday, December 4, 2008

Stuff we often do but we never realize!

Hey-y-y Yo!

Here are a list of things that I think we often do but have never gotten round to realize:-

Do you notice how we keep going to the fridge, opening it and checking its content thoroughly even though we know very well there's nothing worth munching in that damn box?


Have you ever laughed while peeing? Do you notice how the flow of the pee changesdirection as you laugh? What about Sneezing while peeing? Notice how ur pee stops when u sneeze? *or am i the only one gross enough to experiment this?*


Why does darkness exist, but NOT LightNESS?urghh...english..*rolls eyes* *in it's antonym context of course* (see? theres a red underline under Lightness..grammatical error haha)


Notice when we play games on the ps2, especially the racing and football ones..our body will swerve with emotion.. kalo kereta mo drift pg kiri, badan pun ikut pg kiri.. kalo bola mo sampai pg tempat gol, badan sma joystick pun tepigi depan...hahahaha!


Have you ever fed a little toddler? notice that as we shove the spoon in the baby's mouth..our mouth opens too? "nah boboi..momom..buka mulut..aaaaAAAA" *mulut sendiri pun buka*


Have you ever eaten something really2 bitter or absolutely preposterously distasteful? Will you search frantically for a piece of chocolate, candy or drown the taste with 3 spoonfuls of rice? I always have...and it works! Hahaha...


Remember how we used to play tag when we were kids? In Sabah we call it 'main bubut2'..or kejar2(for those who grew up in Peninsula).. Notice how we hold our breath as we hide? hehe...


Notice when a guy imitates the way a girl talks to their friends (usually negatively) they will make their voice sound higher in pitch than usual, with the most shitty facial expression they could muster? Must they?


anything else? please comment:)
*you know what this means? This means i have so much free time on my hands to be thinking of shit like this* >_<

I'm BAKK!!

Wahahaha!
FINALLY!!!!

I got this little bloggy here up n running again..
well...at least for the time being.*in a small voice*

To those very2 few (n countable) people following this oh-so-random blog, I wish to express my deepest regrets, and I'm very sorry for the very long..uhm...'hiatus' (err...okay) in between this post and the previous one...

Seriously... I wonder what i have been doing so far.. 1st sem came and went like.. Nerubian Weaver on Shukuchi with boots of speedo(eeew? jenama swimming trunks?)... in other words... really fast..!

One moment, i was yawning in my group discussion on Arthritis..and the next moment, here I am sitting in front of my 'Arthritised' laptop (it has evolved into a DESKTOP - because the damn hinges suddenly decided to coat themselves in rust *nvmlah, laptop lama*) easing my guilt as a blog owner yg... pemalas mau kasi update blog..

*buat gaya perempuan cibai*Its like ~...huh?

Anyway...I'm back:)
And more posts will be published!!!

*Random stuff though, mostly...*

Thanks for keeping up people!!!! :)
Thanks for reading..!
And...
thanks for not puking!!!! >_<